Caversham 100 Years On
Celebrating our Heritage 

2011     

Home   Partners   Events   Exhibitions   Local History   Gallery   Schools   Thank You   Contact Us

 

Partners

Drawing by Varenyam, Caversham Preparatory School

       More partners welcome!
          Please contact us

Albert Road Day Centre
BBC Monitoring at Caversham www.monitor.bbc.co.uk
Berkshire Industrial Archaeology Group www.biag.org.uk
Brickwork Poets  www.brickworkpoets.co.uk
Caversham and District Residents’ Association (CADRA) www.cadra.org.uk
Caversham Artists www.cavershamartists.co.uk
Caversham Bridge  
Chiltern College www.chilterncollege.com
Caversham GLOBE www.cavershamglobe.org.uk
Caversham Horticultural Society  
Caversham.info www.caversham.info
Caversham Library     
Caversham.org.uk www.caversham.org.uk
Caversham Preparatory School www.cavershamschool.com
Caversham Primary School www.cavershamprimary.org
Caversham Rotary www.cavershamrotary.org.uk
Caversham Traders Association www.choosecaversham.co.uk
Caversham Baptist Church www.cavershambaptistchurch.org.uk
Churches Together in Caversham  
Emmer Green Residents’ Association (EGRA) www.egra.co.uk
Friends of Caversham Court Gardens www.fccg.org.uk
Hemdean House School www.hemdeanhouse.co.uk
History of Reading Society
Historypin Reading www.historypin.com/community-localprojects-reading
Museum of English Rural Life www.reading.ac.uk/merl
Nash & Company Clock House, Bridge Street, Caversham
New Directions Caversham
Newbridge Nursery  
Oxfordshire Architectural and History Society www.oahs.org.uk
Reading Borough Council  www.reading.gov.uk
Reading Civic Society www.readingcivicsociety.org.uk
Reading Museum www.readingmuseum.org.uk
Readipop www.cavershamfestival.co.uk
Scouts, Guides, Cubs, Brownie packs in Caversham  
St Andrew's Church www.standrewscaversham.org
St. Martin's Catholic Primary School   
The Hill Primary School       
The Warren and District Residents’ Association (WADRA)  
Two Bridges Brewery www.twobridgesbrewery.co.uk    
WEA Reading www.southern.wea.org.uk
WordPlay www.wordplayshop.co.uk
 
   Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Edge Impact Consulting Ltd Content Management System (EdgeImpactCMS) Version 4.0, www.edgeimpact.co.uk